Menu

Contact

Head Office - Palmerston North

501 Main Street,
Palmerston North

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 280 2525​
Email: enquire@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Palmerston North

Tip Rd
Awapuni
Palmerston North 4444

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 354 8044
Emailpalmerstonnorth@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Feilding

51 Turners Road
Feilding 4775

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 323 5855
Email: feilding@higginsconcrete.co.nz

MartOn

46 Russell Street,
Marton 4710

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 327 4722
Email: marton@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Hastings

1120 Omahu Road,
Hastings

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 280 5490
Emailhastings@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Waipukurau

Mount Herbert Road,
Waipukurau

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 858 9366
Email: waipuk@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Dannevirke

9 Queen Street,
Dannevirke

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone:06 374 6278
Email: dannevirke@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Pahiatua

Mangahao Road,
Pahiatua

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone:06 374 6278
Email: dannevirke@higginsconcrete.co.nz

TAUPO

794 Rakaunui Road
Taupō 3378

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 07 595 8533
Emailtaupo@higginsconcrete.co.nz

MASTERTON

State Highway 2
Waingawa
Carterton 5791

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 370 0566
Emailmasterton@higginsconcrete.co.nz

OTAKI

72 Riverbank Road
Ōtaki 5512

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 364 0088
Email: otaki@higginsconcrete.co.nz

PORIRUA

5 Kinleith Grove
Kenepuru
Porirua 5022

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 04 499 6622
Emailwellington@higginsconcrete.co.nz

 

WELLINGTON

40 Glover Street
Ngauranga
Wellington 6035

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 04 499 6622
Emailwellington@higginsconcrete.co.nz

NELSON

92 Beach Road
Richmond 7020

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 03 544 0036
Emailnelson@higginsconcrete.co.nz