Menu

+64 6 280 2525

Contact

Head Office - Palmerston North

501 Main Street,
Palmerston North

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 280 2525‚Äč
Email: enquire@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Palmerston North

Tip Rd
Awapuni
Palmerston North 4444

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 354 8044
Emailpalmerstonnorth@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Feilding

51 Turners Road
Feilding 4775

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 323 5855
Email: feilding@higginsconcrete.co.nz

MartOn

46 Russell Street,
Marton 4710

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 327 4722
Email: marton@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Masterton

State Highway 2
Waingawa
Carterton 5791

Postal: PO Box 437, Masterton 5840
Phone: 06 370 0566
Emailmasterton@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Otaki

72 Riverbank Road
Otaki 5512

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 364 0088
Email: otaki@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Porirua

5 Kinleith Grove
Kenepuru
Porirua 5022

Postal: PO Box 50230, Porirua 5240
Phone: 04 499 6622
Emailwellington@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Wellington

40 Glover Street
Ngauranga
Wellington 6035

Postal: PO Box 50230, Porirua 5240
Phone: 04 499 6622
Emailwellington@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Nelson

92 Beach Road
Richmond 7020

Postal: PO Box 3439, Richmond 7050
Phone: 03 544 0036
Emailnelson@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Counties Ready Mix

14 Bremner Road, Drury, Auckland

Phone: 09 2946 222
Email: info@crml.co.nz

Prenters Waipukurau

Mount Herbert Road, Waipukurau

Phone: 06 858 9366
Email: office@prenters.co.nz

Prenters Dannevirke

9 Queen Street, Dannevirke

Phone:06 374 6278
Email: office@prenters.co.nz

Prenters Pahiatua

Mangahao Road, Pahiatua

Phone:06 374 6278
Email: office@prenters.co.nz